Essential: Drum & Bass II

After the positive reception to my first Drum & Bass mix as part of the Essential: series, I’ve decided to create another one sooner than I’d anticipated. Like Drum & Bass (part 1), among the mix is a blend of renowned artists such as TC, with other less-known D&B stars like Teddy KillerzHave a listen to Drum & Bass II above, and take a look at the full tracklist below.

1. Walk The Walk – N3GUS
2. Get Down Low – TC
3. Ignition – AMC
4. Don’t Let Me Go – The Prototypes
5. Contamination – NC-17 & Soulculture
6. Cannibals (ft Dynamite MC) – Nu:Tone
7. Autumn (Commix Remix) – DJ Die
8. No More Games – S9
9. Too Bad – Taxman
10. Together – Teddy Killerz
11. Vicarage Road – BCee
12. Afterglow – Wilkinson

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s