Essential: House

It’s been a while, but today marks the continuation of the Essential: mix series, this edition is entitled House. With the huge popularity with my Deep House mix, I’ve decided to keep with house but rather the chilled deep kind, just going for all out head-bopping house. Featured on the mix are an array of established names such as Disclosure and Groove Armadaas well as some tracks from Jessie Andrews, Groove Armada and Gorgon City that you may never have heard of before, have a listen to Essential: House above, and check out the full tracklist below.

1. Route 94 – Ain’t Nobody
2. Amine Edge & Dance – Lost
3. Disciples – They Don’t Know
4. 50 Cent – In Da Club (Bender Remix)
5. Jessie Andrews – You Won’t Forget Tonight (ft Comets We Fall)
6. LANY – ILYSB (Ferdinand Weber Remix)
7. Gorgon City – Real (ft Yasmin)
8. Fractual System – Falling Again
9. Groove Armada – You Got To
10. Tove Lo – Talking Body (KREAM Remix)
11. Calvo – Stay In Love (ft Terri B)
12. Tchami – Promesses (ft Kaleem Taylor)
13. Galantis – Runaway (U & I) (Lash Remix)
14. Alex Adair – Make Me Feel Better (Don Diablo & CID Remix)
15. Curbi – Discharge
16. Disclosure – Boiling (ft Sinead Harnett)

One thought on “Essential: House

  1. Pingback: ‘Essential’ Mix Series

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s