Ab-Soul Shares Official Tracklist and Title-Track for These Days

With another TDE MC about to hit the ground running in terms of popularity and hype, next up to the plate is Ab-Soul. Today the young rapper reveals the tracklist to his first major label debut release- These Days, with a plethora of diamond guest spots including Action Bronson, Rick Ross, Lupe Fiasco, as well as guest production from the likes of J. Cole, Blended Babies and Mac Miller (as Larry Fisherman). As well as this, Ab-Soul shares the title track from his forthcoming release courtesy of the TDE Soundcloud page, his debut album is set to be released on June 24th. Listen to the track above and peep the tracklist below.

1. God’s Reign (Feat. SZA) (produced by Purity Ring)
2. Tree of Life (produced Curti$$ King and DJ Dahi)
3. Hunnid Stax (Feat. ScHoolboy Q) (produced by Kenny Beats)
4. Dub Sac  (produced by Dave Free & Tommy Black)
5. World Runners (Feat. Lupe Fiasco & Nikki Jean) (produced by Tae Beast)
6. Nevermind That (Feat. Rick Ross) (produced by The Kathy)
7. TWACT (Feat. Jinx & Short Dawg) (produced by DNYC3)
8. Just Have Fun (produced by Like and Blended Babies)
9. Kendrick Lamar’s Interlude (Feat. Kendrick Lamar) (produced by Terrace Martin)
10. Closure (produced by Sounwave)
11. Sapiosexual (produced by J. Cole)
12. Stigmata (Feat. Action Bronson & Asaad) (produced by Rahki)
13. Feelin’ Us (Feat. Jay Rock & RaVaughn) (produced by Skhye Hutch)
14. Ride Slow (Feat. Danny Brown & Delusional Thomas) (produced by Larry Fisherman)
15. W.R.O.H. (Feat. JMSN) (produced by Tae Beast)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s